Brighton Cycle Chic at Velo Vitality

Screen Shot 2013-08-13 at 08.08.15

Ah, the hunt for a chic bicycle helmet. I thought this might be hard, but I forgot. I live in Brighton…home to lots of bike lovers and sartorialists. A good combination. Velo Vitality on Trafalagar Street is true Brighton cycle chic and came up trumps with a Sawako Furuno helmet…the Ribbon Green was pretty, but they specially ordered in the Ribbon Pink just for me (J’adore). My memories of the horrible white helmet I used to have, have been radically erased with the arrival of this gorgeous bike helmet into my life. Mr S also picked up a natty blue one and Daisy Daisy, a toy shop on Sydney Street, kitted my daughter out in a cute spotty one. Whilst I might not be able to cycle up hills, by golly, my head will be joyeux.

Sawako Furuno - Ribbon Pink cycle chic helmet from Velo Vitality
Sawako Furuno – Ribbon Pink cycle chic helmet from Velo Vitality

Screen Shot 2013-08-13 at 08.09.44

Screen Shot 2013-08-13 at 08.11.08

Where: Velo Vitality, 44 Trafalgar Street, Brighton

Leave a Reply

